Prophecy about our Authority as Believers

In this blog, I wanted to share a word the Lord put on my heart to share with the world. I pray it encourages you like it did me. God bless you and know I am praying for you to shine as lights in this world.

“My family is not void of power but void of speech. My word will give you the life you have always dreamed about. No, don’t be like the world by speaking and acting like them. This will leave you fruitless and powerless against the onslaughts of the enemy. People on the outside of my family are wondering if I exist anymore. I have not changed, I am the same yesterday, today and forever. When you believe and execute my word it will work to perfection. But if not, then you make the family look bad and you give Me a bad representation. Walk in My authority that I have given you and use your dominion upon this earth by repenting. Do not say I am sorry but change your mind and your ways and I will use people who pay attention to this word that I am telling you now to do great exploits for Me. So listen to the words today and your life will never be the same again. Thus saith the Lord!!”

 

 

 

Leave a comment