4 Keys to Success

There are four keys that I live by in my life and I want to share them with you. My purpose is to add value to you so that you can reach your fullest potential.

  1. Giving– I live by the phrase,”You can not out give God.” So I give all the time and because I give, I always have plenty more to give. Don’t always look to be the guy with the cup ready to receive but be the guy with the pitcher in your hands.
  2. Prayer– I live for my time to spent with God on a daily basis whether it is an early morning conversation or a regular conversation throughout the day. We are always to pray and converse with God. He is willing to talk to us and instruct us. Be open to hear from him.
  3. Learn– No matter where you are in life, you can never stop learning and growing. I am a lifelong learner in all endeavors especially in the ones that God has called me to.  There is always room for improvement. Micheal Jordan practiced everyday even when he was at the top of his game. If you stop learning, you will stop growing. If you invest in yourself, you then can invest in others.
  4. Serve others– The basis of the knowledge one has will be determined by how much they are able and willing to use it to bless others. I realize what I have been given is for me to partake of personally but it is also to share with others so I can add value to them. People will not want to know how much you know until you show them how much you care. Leadership is not about a title but serving others and developing them so they can grow. Live to serve others no matter the cost.

This is my list of important keys that I live by. I pray this helps you on your journey. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at drkurtlee@gmail.com.  I want to help you succeed. God bless you in all your endeavors.

 

© Kingdom Now Ministries

 

Leave a Reply

