God’s Beautiful Earth

Romans 1:20 

“For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes, His eternal power, and divine nature, have been clearly seen, being understood through what has been made, so that they are without excuse.”

Today I had the opportunity to go to the beach at Gulf Shores. While I was there, I felt this scripture come alive. By looking around me, I could tell that God created all the beauty my eyes were beholding. It made me wonder about the thousands of other people out there and where they stood with God. Well, according to this passage, no one is without excuse. All we have to do is look to His beautiful creation to realize that must be a God out there. Thank God I know Him, but my prayer tonight is that all come to know Him as well. Pray for those around you so that they can experience God’s love now and not His wrath that will come later on the earth.

Here are some of the pics of His beautiful creation from today:

 

22861656_1173091199489999_2827360261673749789_o

Leave a comment