It’s Not Over!!

I just wanted to encourage everyone that God has a plan for us all. His plan and purpose have been in motion for a long time. I began to think of all the times that I tried to follow my plan for my life. None of those things came to fruition. I am glad that I am alive to experience His grace and mercy instead of receiving judgment and punishment. I believe it is important to remember that if God brought us here to this point in our lives, we must keep a positive attitude by recognizing that it is not over.

There is still much to be done in our lives through His hands. No matter who you are and where you are from, be encouraged today that God’s plan for you is not complete. God wants to do a new thing in this season. Your life is not wasted, and it is not over. Better days are ahead. God will make a way when there is no way. I am a living witness. Trust God and allow the Holy Spirit to teach you things in this season. God is not finished with you yet.

Leave a comment